Besøksadresse:
Rådhusgaten 11, 0151 OSLO

Telefon:
+47 23 20 79 20

Epost:
post@matrixinsurance.no

Daniel Bakketeig

Telefon: +47 23 20 79 61

Mobil: +47 95 83 60 69

Epost: daniel@matrixinsurance.no

Sunniva Hoff

Telefon: +47 23 20 79 00

Mobil: +47 47 29 33 23

Epost: sunniva@matrixinsurance.no

Thomas Winther

Telefon:

Mobil: +47 40 60 19 11

Epost: twinther@matrixinsurance.no

Lise Svenningdal

Telefon: +47 23 20 79 04

Mobil:

Epost:
lise@matrixinsurance.no

Lars Tore Myhre-Hilsen

Telefon: +47 23 20 79 74

Mobil: +47 98 89 90 15

Epost:
lars@matrixinsurance.no

Reidar Meinstad

Telefon: +47 23 20 79 53

Mobil: +47 41 30 07 54

Epost: reidar@matrixinsurance.no

Håvard Hellum

Telefon: +47 23 20 79 02

Mobil: +47 91 10 83 11

Epost:
hh@matrixinsurance.no

Marith Breilid

Telefon: +47

Mobil: +47 45 50 25 93

Epost: marith@matrixinsurance.no

Helen Nilsen Korbi

Telefon: +47 23 20 79 08

Mobil: +47 40 49 06 99

Epost: helen@matrixinsurance.no

Kristoffer Lumb

Telefon: +47

Mobil: +47 90 22 85 75

Epost: kristoffer@matrixinsurance.no

Bente Bergum

Telefon: +47 23 20 79 12

Mobil: +47 98 82 97 46

Epost: bente@matrixinsurance.no

John Are Johansen

Telefon:

Mobil:

Epost: jj@matrixinsurance.no

Darek Muzyk

Telefon: +47 23 20 79 03

Mobil: +47 46 82 30 85

Epost: darek@matrixinsurance.no

Odd Egil Kanestrøm

Telefon: +47

Mobil: +47  90 82 30 64

Epost:
oek@matrixinsurance.no

David Corneliusson

Telefon: +47 23 20 79 82

Mobil:

Epost: david@matrixinsurance.no

Tonje Presthagen

Telefon: +47 23 20 79 08

Mobil: +47 95 11 28 96

Epost: tonje@matrixinsurance.no

Christian Cole

Telefon: +47 23 20 79 75

Mobil

Epost: christian@matrixinsurance.no

Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse:
Rådhusgaten 11, 0151 OSLO

Link til kart

Telefon:
+47 23 20 79 20

Epost:
post@matrixinsurance.no

Ansatteliste

 

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev

  • Dette feltet er for valideringsformål og skal stå uendret.

Matrix Insurance AS

Matrix Insurance AS